Weekly Newsletter

2021

Sunday 21st February 2021 – First Sunday in Lent – Newsletter
Sunday 14th February 2021 – Quinquagesima Sunday – Newsletter
Sunday 7th February 2021 – Sexagesima Sunday – Newsletter
Sunday 31st January 2021 – Septuagesima (External Solemnity of St Francis de Sales, co-patron of the ICKSP) – Newsletter
Sunday 24th January 2021 – 3rd Sunday after Epiphany – Newsletter
Sunday 17th January 2021 – 2nd Sunday after Epiphany – Newsletter
Sunday 10th January 2021 – Holy Family of Jesus, Mary and Joseph – Newsletter

2020
Sunday 20th December 2020 – 4th Sunday of Advent – Newsletter
Sunday 13th December 2020 – Gaudéte Sunday – Newsletter
Sunday 6th December 2020 – 2nd Sunday of Advent – Newsletter
Sunday 29th November 2020 – 1st Sunday of Advent – Newsletter
Sunday 22nd November 2020 – 24th and Final Sunday after Pentecost – Newsletter
Sunday 15th November 2020 – 6th Sunday remaining after Epiphany – Newsletter
Sunday 8th November 2020 – 23rd Sunday after Pentecost (Remembrance Sunday) – Newsletter
Sunday 1st November 2020 – All Saints – Newsletter
Sunday 25th October 2020 – Our Lord Jesus Christ, Universal King – Newsletter